top of page

Crafter of the Month - June 2016

The crafter of the month is Jane Keeley who stitches under the name J22's.

She is a new crafter to Pure, arriving on the 3rd May with her gorgeous range of childrens dresses and playsuits and has taken the shop by storm. Every customer stops to look at her colourful creations and are amazed how realistic her prices are. Many items come with matching hats or can be ordered with matching panties, hats or headbands.

Prices start from as low as £2 for a headband, £5 for a simple dress .Jane says she has been crafting for just two years.

"I'm self taught,mostly from youtube and pinterest. I have a go at most things even putting photos onto wood as free standing instead of in frames. My dress making is my favourite thing to do and has been fantastic in the Pure Crafters shop. I love going in to sort my stock,rotating dress and giving a wider choice. While there the staff are so so friendly that it cheers me up just popping in. I wish I had done this earlier as being included in the shop along with other Crafters is a good morale boost".

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page